TATA, TAFRAOUTE 3 days

Day/1 Agadir / Tata (280 Km)
Breakfast in Agadir, departure to visit the city of Taroudant, Tower Ramparts and visit the souks specialize in handicrafts such as terracotta, wrought iron, pottery.
Through a fascinating decor or alternate palm groves and mountains with the most tortured shapes. Lunch at Taliouine, oases in a valley or almond landscape of agadirs Kasbahs and perched on the hills before your eyes. The mountain air is very invigorating. Architectural curiosity: the Glaoui Kasbah in the east of the village, impressive palace surrounded by cultivated terraces and protected from the sun by the almond trees, continuation to Tata, Tata night

Day/2 Tata / Amtoudi / Tafraout (380 Km)
Breakfast, departure for Tafraout through the beautiful scenery of the mountains of the Anti-Atlas recount their granaries fortresses perched between Tata and Tafraout we cross desert landscapes and remarkable semi-desert, architectural appearance of Banks serials Souss, visit the Agadir Amtoudi dates from the twelfth century and was used until 1956. Is a collective granary used to store grain crops and preserved crops and certain assets against possible attacks. Each family had a special room.
The community property were stored in a space provided on the ground floor. One can enter through a door called Barbican. It was built from adobe, rudimentary material composed of loam molded during construction using branches. It overlooks the canyon and it takes half an hour to get there in 10 minutes if walking horse .. Arriving at Tafraout we visit the famous Painted Rocks and some rock engraving. Unique and picturesque scenery … We will be entitled to bizarre and beautiful forms of pink granite and hung round the foot of the mountain peaks. Overnight in Tafraout

Day/3 Tafraout / 160 Km Agadir
Back to Agadir, on the road to Ait Baha we will visit the Kasbah Tizerguane (with Jamal) continuations to Agadir, we cross forests of Argan and Almond

Rèservez maintenant

Tata, Tafraoute 3 Jours

1J Agadir/Tata (280 Km)

Petit dèjeuner à Agadir, dèpart pour la visite de la ville de Taroudant, tour des Remparts et visite des souks spécialistes dans l’artisanat comme la terre cuite, le fer forgè, la poterie .
Traversant un dècor fascinant ou alternent palmeraies et montagnes aux formes les plus torturés. Déjeuner à Taliouine, des¬† oasis au creux d’une vallée ou un paysage d’amandiers, d’agadir et de Kasbahs perchées sur les collines s’offre à vos yeux. L’air montagnard y est très vivifiant. Curiosité architecturale : la Kasbah du Glaoui à l’Est du village, palais impressionnant entourè de terrasses cultivées et protégées du soleil par les amandiers, continuation vers Tata , nuit à Tata

2J Tata /Amtoudi/Tafraout (380 Km)

Petit déjeuner, départ pour Tafraout à travers les magnifiques paysages des montagnes de l’Anti-Atlas qui égrènent leurs greniers forteresses, perchés entre Tata et Tafraout nous traverserons des paysages désertiques et semi désertique remarquables, aspect architecturale des Banques des serials de Souss, Visite de l’Agadir d’Amtoudi date du XII éme siècle et il a été utilisè jusqu’en 1956. Est un grenier collectif qui servait à stocker les récoltes de céréales, et préservait les récoltes et certains biens contre les éventuelles agressions. Chaque famille disposait d’une pièce particulière.
Les biens de la communauté étaient entreposés dans un espace prévu au rez-de-chaussée. On ne peut entrer que par une porte appelée Barbacane . Il était construit à partir de pisé, matériau rudimentaire composè de terre argileuse, moulè pendant la construction à l’aide de branches. Il domine le canyon et il faut une demi-heure pour y arriver en marchant sinon 10mn à cheval.. Arrivant à Tafraout nous visiterons les fameuses Roches peinte et quelque Gravure rupestres. Paysages uniques et pittoresque… On aura droit à des formes bizarres et très jolie de Granit Rose arrondit et suspendue aux pieds des sommets de montagne. Nuit à Tafraout

3J Tafraout/Agadir 160 Km

Retour vers Agadir, Sur la route de Ait Baha nous visiterons la Kasbah Tizerguane (chez Jamal), continuations vers Agadir, nous traverserons des forêts d’Arganier et des Amandiers

Rèservez maintenant