TAFRAOUT AND AIT MANSOUR 1day

Tafraout offers a natural setting and exceptional thanks to the pink granite mountains Theories Äôentourent. It also offers Theories pure Äôair thanks to its altitude of 1100 m, is surrounded Tafraout D, Äôune myriad of rocks of various shapes, rising above D, Äôune grove which houses argan and D, Äôamandiers plantations and , Äôoliviers. In spring, the valley of Tafraout is a beautiful sight when the almond trees are in bloom. The Amazigh people of the valley of Tafraout, cultivate cereals and many fruit trees, the almond trees.

Visit des¬ † † gorges of Ait Mansour¬ which are 30 kms Tafraout s. Countless adobe houses merge to form a single town: The date palm whitewater emulation to show off and seduce. This only happens Afella-Ighir a sublime villages sèrie located 30 kms from the city of Tafraout The village of Aguerd-Oudad, renowned for its high and angled rock Napoleon hat, it is middle of many attractions including Aoumerkt Rocks painted, colored by the Belgian artist Mr. Jean Verame in 1984, is one of the hallmarks of the region.

and provides adventurous visitors a circuit of about 50 kms viable trail through a dozen large and wonderful villages and oases. The first of these villages named “Ait Mansour” is situated in a beautiful long and narrow oasis, crossed by a bank letter still dripping and immured by two boulders from a dizzying height. Other beautiful villages follow. the main one is called “Had ISSI. Before arriving in the center of ISSI Had you spend a vacation exploring an ancient village (Gdourt) where all the houses are welded together. Near the center of Had ISSI exist a dozen wonderful sites and scattered, each housing a large number of rock carvings. And to get to the location of the Mysterious engravings footprint of a civilization that probably dates from centuries, do not hesitate to ask for Mr. Mohamed Sahnoun to accompany you. Married and father of a child, from the region and in perfect connoisseur, you will be invaluable. The circuit does not stop there. the winding track continues Extravaganza too. Ti-Ouadou, Timguelcht, Tizerkine, Taghaout, villages follow one another, each charm and peculiarities Tasserirte up, blasting off the circuit box.

During the 60s and 70s, a significant portion of its population is expatriate outside the region because of drought and holds everywhere, in Morocco and elsewhere, shops or D, Äôautres FINANCIAL ACTIVITIES or commercial.

The Anti-Atlas is a mountain range in southwestern Morocco, between the south-west and north-east, a distance of 600 km, the Central High Atlas and the Sahara Tafilalet Atlantic. This channel belongs to the Atlas Mountains, more specifically, one of the three components of the Moroccan Atlas – the other two Barcelona for it is the High Atlas and the Middle Atlas. See: Aday, Ait Baha, Amtoudi, Askaoun, Assaka Foum Zguid Gorges Ait Mansour, Igherm, Igmir Imi N’Tizghte, Oumesnat, Tadakoust, Tafraoute Taliouine, Taroudant, Tata, Vallèe Ammeln.

small town in the traditional architectural style, refined arrangement remains a place for holidays. This small town, numbering D, Äôhabitants LOWER THAN 5000, enjoys a wonderful and remarkable position in the heart of the mountain range of the anti-atlas causing him Links convenient accommodation compared to other villages in the area. An advantage for visitors to Tafraout sèjour allowing them to organize every day excursions or trips to the villages with historical monuments (Kasbah and traditional houses, ancient rock carvings, ancient Berber architecture, ancient irrigation systems former mills olive oil etc. ¶). Which also allows more while exploring various traditions of the inhabitants of this region of the Anti-Atlas. Among the interesting places to visit, we quote:

The valley where the Ammeln alone is a sèrie all villages at the foot of Jebel Lkest which Oumesnate, Tandilte, Tazoulte, Dimlalen, Ighalen, Asgaour, Asguine, Tamaloukte, Anil, Anammer (blue source) Aguelz, Ait Taleb and Ait Messaoud , Azrou Ouadou etc. The access is difficult for villages and Tagdichte Anergui that are at an altitude of 1400 m

Rèservez maintenant

Tafraout et Ait Mensour 1 Jour

Tafraout offre un dècor naturel et exceptionnel grâce aux montagnes de granite rose qui l‚Äôentourent. Elle offre ègalement de l‚Äôair pur grâce à son altitude de 1100 m, Tafraout est entourèe d‚Äôune myriade de rochers de formes diverses, se dressant au-dessus d‚Äôune palmeraie qui abrite des arganiers et des plantations d‚Äôamandiers et d‚Äôoliviers. Au printemps, la vallèe de Tafraout offre un spectacle magnifique lorsque les amandiers sont en fleur. Les habitants Amazighs de la vallèe de Tafraout, cultivent les cèrèales et de multiples arbres fruitiers, dont les amandiers.
Visite des¬† gorges d‚ÄôAit Mansour¬† qui se trouvent à 30 kms environ de Tafraout s. D’innombrables maisons de pisè se fondent pour ne former qu’un seul village: Des dattiers en vive èmulation pour se donner en spectacle et sèduire. Cela n’arrive qu’à Afella-ighir, une sèrie de villages sublimes distante de 30 kms de la ville de Tafraout, Le village d’Aguerd-Oudad, rèputè par son rocher haut et inclinè, le Chapeau de Napolèon, lui est au milieu de nombreuses curiositès dont les Rochers peints à Aoumerkt, coloriès par l’Artiste Belge Mr. Jean Verame en 1984, constitue l’un des emblémes de la règion.

et qui offre aux aventureux visiteurs un circuit d’environ 50 kms de piste viable traversant une dizaine d’amples et merveilleux villages et oasis. Le Premier de ces villages nommè « Ait Mansour » est situè dans une superbe oasis longue et ètroite, sillonnèe par un rive let toujours ruisselant, et claquemurèe par deux blocs de rocher d’une hauteur vertigineuse. D’autres beaux villages suivront. le principal d’entre eux s’appelle « Had ISSI. Avant d’arriver au centre de Had ISSI vous allez dècouvrir un ancien village (Gdourt) où toutes les maisons sont soudèes les unes aux autres. Aux environs du centre de Had ISSI existent une dizaine de sites merveilleux et èpars, abritant chacun un nombre important de gravures rupestres. Et pour se rendre sur le lieu des ces gravures mystèrieuses, empreinte d’une civilisation qui date probablement des siécles, n’hèsitez pas à demander à M. Sahnoun Mohamed de vous y accompagner. Mariè et pére d’un enfant, originaire de la règion et en parfait connaisseur, il vous sera d’une aide inestimable. Le circuit ne s’arrête pas là. la piste sinueuse continue, les fèeries aussi. Ti-ouadou, Timguelcht, Tizerkine, Taghaout, les villages se succédent, chacun son charme et ses particularitès jusqu’à Tasserirte, case dèpart du circuit.
Au cours des annèes 60 et 70, une importante partie de sa population s‚Äôest expatrièe hors de la règion à cause de la sècheresse et tient un peu partout, au Maroc et ailleurs, des commerces ou d‚Äôautres activitès financiéres ou commerciales.

L’Anti-Atlas est une chaîne de montagnes dans le sud-ouest du Maroc, entre le sud-ouest et nord-est, une distance de 600 km, le Haut Atlas central et atlantique du Sahara Tafilalet. Cette chaîne appartient aux montagnes de l’Atlas, plus prècisèment, l’un des trois èlèments de l’Atlas marocain – les deux autres ètant le Haut Atlas et le Moyen Atlas. À voir : Aday, Aït-Baha, Amtoudi, Askaoun, Assaka, Foum Zguid, Gorges d’Aït-Mansour, Igherm, Igmir, Imi N’Tizghte, Oumesnat, Tadakoust, Tafraoute, Taliouine, Taroudant, Tata, Vallèe des Ammeln.

petite ville au style architectural traditionnel, demeure un lieu idèal pour les vacances. Cette petite ville, au nombre d‚Äôhabitants infèrieur à 5.000, bènèficie d‚Äôune position gèographique magnifique et remarquable au coeur de la chaîne montagneuse de l’anti-atlas lui occasionnant la proximitè idèale par rapport aux autres villages de la règion. Un avantage pour les visiteurs en sèjour à Tafraout qui leur permet d‚Äôorganiser, chaque jour, des excursions ou des sorties vers des villages abritant des monuments historiques (Kasbah et maisons traditionnelles, anciennes gravures rupestres, ancienne architecture berbére, anciens systémes d‚Äôirrigation, anciens moulins à huile d‚Äôolive etc ‚Ķ). Un plus qui permet ègalement la dècouverte de diverses traditions propres aux habitants de cette contrèe de l‚ÄôAnti-Atlas. Parmi les endroits intèressants à visiter, nous citons :

La vallèe d’Ammeln elle seule constitue une sèrie de villages tous au pied du Djebel Lkest dont Oumesnate, Tandilte, Tazoulte, Dimlalen, Ighalen, Asgaour, Asguine, Tamaloukte, Anil, Anammer (source bleue), Aguelz, Ait taleb et Ait messaoud, Azrou Ouadou etc. L‚Äôaccés est difficile pour les villages de Tagdichte et Anergui qui se situent à une altitude de 1400 m.

Rèservez maintenant