BERBER SECRETS 1 DAY

8h Am — 30 min Starting from AGADIR to granaries: AGADIR INOUMAR (via Ait Baha)

Blasting off from Agadir to take the road to AIT BAHA, through beautiful scenery and arganiers bifurcation towards the gravel path leading to non-tarred the country of these tribes.

Seen from above, the attic (named INOUMAR), which an area of ​​5000 m2 with more than 295 stores scaffolded five blocks at all the trappings of a safe defensive role because overlooking Wadi Urga, d’où had most of the shipments and unexpected attacks in the wake of the instability that marked the end of the reign of Sultan Moulay Ismail Alawi (1645/1727).

While the date of construction, in successive stages, this attic is not historically established, it should be noted that Agadir Inoumar gathered the valuable assets of 13 douars, with the key to a multitude of Louhs (wood shelves or paper), defining the rights and obligations of everyone.

This monument, with four towers, three water towers around and two doors, is still guarded by Amin Mohamed Margou, a septuagenarian who approach slender and unfailing availability, reproduced daily the ancestral gestures of the opening and closing of Agadir Inoumar with a key timber, and up and down stairs stone say, Assekfal,.

Repositories of ancestral knowledge, these generally consist of two barns opposite rows of four meters away, often spread over three storied with rooms ranging in length from May to August meters and a width of one meter and a half, against 160 meters in height.

After this warm visit INOUMAR attic, we move to the second visit of IMCHGUIGUILN guided attics and explained by the guardian of these attics appointed ‘AMIN and his wife SAADIA, After sipping a cup of thè prepared using data at the mint to Traditional home in his home nearby barns, we leave them to attend the local souk AIT BAHA if one coincides with the Wednesday or Sunday, official days of the weekly souk.

Back to Agadir on evening.

Rèservez maintenant

Les secrets bèrbères 1 Jour

8h : 30min :Dèpart d’AGADIR vers les greniers collectifs :AGADIR INOUMAR (via Ait Baha)
Dèpart de Agadir pour prendre la route vers AIT BAHA,en passant par de magnifiques paysages d’arganiers et bifurcation vers le chemin caillouteux non-goudronnè menant vers le pays de ces tribus.
Vu d’en haut, ce grenier(nommè INOUMAR), qui s‚Äôètale sur une superficie de 5000 m2 avec plus de 295 magasins èchafaudès sur cinq blocs, à tout les atours d’un fort à vocation dèfensive, car surplombant Oued Ourga, d’où venait l‚Äôessentiel des expèditions et des attaques inattendues dans le sillage de l‚Äôinstabilitè ayant marquè la fin du régne du Sultan alaouite Moulay Ismaïl (1645/1727).
S’il est vrai que la date de construction, par ètapes successives, de ce grenier n‚Äôest pas historiquement ètablie, il importe de prèciser que Agadir Inoumar regroupait les biens prècieux de 13 douars, avec à la clè une multitude de Louhs (tablettes sur bois ou sur papiers), dèfinissant droits et obligations de tout un chacun.
Ce monument, dotè de quatre tours, de trois châteaux d‚Äôeau aux alentours et de deux portes, est toujours gardè par un Amin , Mohamed Margou, un septuagènaire qui, dèmarche svelte et disponibilitè à toute èpreuve, reproduit au quotidien les gestes ancestraux de l‚Äôouverture et de la fermeture d’Agadir Inoumar avec une clè à bois, et la montèe et la descente des escaliers en pierres dites ‚ÄúAssekfal‚Äù.
Dèpositaires d’un savoir-faire ancestral, ces greniers gènèralement constituès de deux rangèes opposèes de quatre métres de distance, s’èchelonnent souvent sur trois ètages avec des chambres d’une longueur allant de 5 à 8 métres et d’ôune largeur d‚Äôun métre et demi, contre 160 métres de hauteur.
Aprés cette visite chaleureuse du grenier INOUMAR, on passe à la deuxiéme visite des greniers IMCHGUIGUILN guidèe et expliquèe par le gardien de ces greniers nommè L’AMIN et sa femme SAADIA, aprés avoir sirotè une tasse de thè à la menthe prèparè à la traditionnelle chez lui dans sa demeure auprés des greniers, on quitte ces derniers pour assister au souk local de AIT BAHA si l’on se coïncide avec le mercredi ou le dimanche, jours officiels du souk hebdomadaire.
Retour à Agadir la soirèe.

Rèservez maintenant